Seminar Sign Up

Upcoming Seminar Dates:

  • Tuesday, January 5, 2016  Registration at 5:30/ Seminar begins at 6pm
  • Saturday, January 23, 2016 Registration at  9:30/ Seminar begins10 am
  • Tuesday, February 2, 2016 Registration at 5:30/ Seminar begins at 6pm
  •  Thursday, February 18, 2016 Registration at  5:30/ Seminar begins at 6pm
  •  Tuesday, March 8, 2016 Registrationat 5:30/ Seminar begins at 6pm
  •  Thursday, March 24, 2016 Registration at  5:30/ Seminar begins at 6pm
  •  Tuesday, April 5, 2016 Registration at 5:30/ Seminar begins at 6pm
  •  Saturday, April 23, 2016 Registration at  9:30/ Seminar begins10 am
  •  Tuesday, May 10, 2016 Registration at 5:30/ Seminar begins at 6pm
  • Thursday, May 26, 2016 Registration at 5:30/ Seminar begins at 6pm

  • Tuesday, June 97 2016 Registration at 5:30/ Seminar begins at 6pm
  • Thursday, June 23 2016 Registration at 5:30/ Seminar begins at 6pm
  • Tuesday, July 12, 2016 Registrationat 5:30/ Seminar begins at 6pm
  • Saturday, July 30, 2016 Registration at  9:30/ Seminar begins10 am
  • Tuesday, August 9, 2016 Registration at 5:30/ Seminar begins at 6pm
  • Thursday, August 25, 2016 Registration at 5:30/ Seminar begins at 6pm

  •  Tuesday, September 13, 2016 Registration at 5:30/ Seminar begins at 6pm
  • Saturday, September 24, 2016 Registration at  9:30/ Seminar begins10 am
  • Tuesday, October 4, 2016 Registration at 5:30/ Seminar begins at 6pm  
  • Thursday, October 20, 2016 Registration at 5:30/ Seminar begins at 6pm
  • Tuesday, November 8, 2016 Registration at 5:30/ Seminar begins at 6pm
  • Saturday, December 3, 2016 Registration at  9:30/ Seminar begins10 am
  •  Seminars are held in Owen Auditorium on the first floor of LGMC across from the cafeteria. 

*Live out of town or can't make one of the scheduled information sessions?  Contact our program director Brooke Doucet for special seminar arrangements!

 For more information call 337-289-8484 or email Brooke Doucet at bvdoucet@lgh.org or patient advocate, Tiffany McZeal at tmczeal@lafayettesurgery.com

Register for an upcoming seminar at www.lafayettegeneral.com/Bariatrics or by calling 337-289-8484.


background content bottom
back to navigation back to top